Liikmed

Hoolekogu liikmed 2021-2022 õa

 

Punatriinud (I sõim) Anne Serv anneserv@gmail.com
asendusliige Karin Rosenberg kkarin.rosenberg@gmail.com
Sinitriinud (II sõim) Janika Raag janika.raag@polvahgl.ee
asendusliige Evelyn Lume evelynlume@gmail.com
Valgetriinud (I A) Piret Valdmaa valdmaapiret@gmail.com
asendusliige Monika Riba monika.riba84@gmail.com
Roosatriinud (III A) Evelyn Lume evelynlume@gmail.com
asendusliige Sigrit Sarv sigritsarv@gmail.com
Oranžitriinud (III B) Kerstin Kütt kytt.kerstin@gmail.com
asendusliige Tiia Tuvikene tuvikenetiia@gmail.com
Rohetriinud ( IV B) Annika Härma annika.toom@gmail.com
asendusliige Maarika Künnerpä maarika8322@hot.ee
Kollatriinud (II B) Liisi Kukk suur.liisi@gmail.com
asendusliige Moonika Mets moonika.mets1@gmail.com
Õpetajate esindaja Inge Klade inge.klade@lepatriinu.ee
KOV esindaja Koit Nook koit.nook@polva.ee